The Coolest Prime Minister in the World!!

9 Nov

I have seen many photos of the russian prime minister, and this collection is the best so far. I don’t know why I feel that he is the perfect choice to be the villain in the James Bond movie. here is the link.

2 Responses to “The Coolest Prime Minister in the World!!”

  1. sartenada November 9, 2010 at 1:17 pm #

    Very good.

    Formula 1 cars are fast and family cars slow.

    In the article it was said that his car was reaching the speed of almost 150 mph (240 km/h).

    Well, I see. I am 66 years old and I have been driving my very ordinary German made family car in Germany on freeways with all of our holiday luggage including our camping equipments in the trunk at the speed of 242km/h or 150.4 mph. We were making our two week’s car holiday and there is nothing special in that people are driving fast in on German freeways, that is so natural. Welcome to drive there and to get experiences.

    Here is my video from my driving:

    http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=Justusosaa#p/u/3/GVQcQWbTsMg

    Better photo from my speedometer is seen in my About page.

    Happy and safe driving!

    • swaleff November 11, 2010 at 12:59 am #

      WOW I have to try that someday, the fastest speed for me was 200 Km/h

      I know that Putting didn’t drive it as it is supposed to be, but I think its cool to see politicians are having fun with macho man stunts, he is going to be the ladies sensation😛

      Thanks for your comment😀

Leave a Reply

