Daft Punk for TRON: Legacy Soundtrack

24 Jul

TRON: Legacy is one of the most anticipated movies of 2010 that will be released in December, it is the sequel of sci-fi movie in the 80’s.

I like Daft Punk music (most of their work are interesting to me), and I was surprised when I knew they were doing the soundtrack for the film, check it out here, I found it similar to other great movies soundtrack like The Dark Knight.

Here is the trailer.

I remember Archdaily wrote about the architect/director behind the movie here is the interview of Joseph Kosinski.

One Response to “Daft Punk for TRON: Legacy Soundtrack”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. TRON: Legacy (2010) « The O.D. - January 2, 2011

    […] posted about the music of Tron last July, and last week i watched Tron: Legacy in the IMAX cinema, I have to say that it was an […]

Leave a Reply

