My Car CD: June 2010

15 Apr

18 tracks this time, some of them are just to annoy who plays with my CDs😛

1- The Beautiful South – Rotterdam

2- Phantastique – Samba de janeiro (rio heater edit)

3- Max Farenthide Feat. Nicco – On and On (Peppermint Remix)

4- I’m Yours Remix [Jason Mraz ft Jah Cure and Lil Wayne]

5- Unkle – Burn My Shadow

6- Lady Gaga – LoveGame (Chew Fu Ghettohiyse Fix)

7- The Beatles – I Want To Hold Your Hand

8- MIKA – Good Gone Girl

9- Meredith Brooks – Bitch

10- Not fair – Lily Allen

11- Abdullah Rowaished – Souty (Arabic song)

I tried to search this song but its not available (or I am not that good at searching Arabic songs)

12- Duplicate – Mere mehboob (indian movie soundtrack)

13- Miss Kittin Frank Sinatra

14- Brisk & Fracus – On & On 2009 (Re-Con Remix)

15- Gammer & Whizzkid – We Are The Vampires

16- Madonna – Swim

17- Michael Jackson – Tabloid junkie

18- Rihanna – Photographs (feat. Will.I.Am)

You can Check out the rest in this Page.

Leave a Reply

