My Car CD: april 2010

22 Mar

16 Tracks for the next month, I did it earlier this time. You can check out the previous album of Decemeber 2009 January , February and March 2010.

1- LMFAO – Scream My Name

2- Cheryl Cole – 3 Words ft. will.i.am

3- Richard Vission & Static Revenger – I Like that

4-  Gorillaz- On Melancholy Hill

5- Kesha feat. 3OH!3- Blah Blah Blah

6- Steve Aoki – i’m in the house ft. Zuper Blahq

7- Rashed Al-Majed – Yesa’lony

8-  T I feat Justin timberlake Dead and gone

9- Kanye West – Homecoming (feat.Chris martin)

10- The Hours – Ali In The Jungle

11- I Wanna Remix Radio – Bob Sinclar

12-  Eminem – Beautiful

13- Lady GaGa | Telephone feat. Beyoncé (Crookers Vocal Remix)

14- Timbaland feat. Justin Timberlake – Carry Out

15-  Hussain Al-Jasmi – Rahat Alaik

16- Lady Gaga – LoveGame

3 Responses to “My Car CD: april 2010”

  1. WaMeeM March 22, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    Stop talk, talk , talking THAT!!! =p …LMFAO always a good choice. BUT Cheryl Cole’s “3 words” is the star!!!! what a song, amazing in every way; vocals, lyrics, beat!

  2. WaMeeM March 22, 2010 at 1:14 pm #

    OHH, and the Nike ad song too; Ali in the jungle..very cool

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Car CD: May 2010 « H.F.&B.U. 292 - April 2, 2010

    […] I know it’s too early for May CD, but I just felt that I need new collection of songs, so from now on it will not be a monthly CD, but I will keep the months system for naming each post, I added 13 tracks for this CD (no Arabic songs this time). Also you can check out the previous ones for Decemeber 2009,  January , February,  March and April 2010. […]

Leave a Reply

