One of the Best Cups: Hot Chocolate from JR

11 Feb

This is my first post from a series called “One of the Best Cups”, where simply I post about drink that I ordered from restaurants and cafe’s, the image above is a Hot Chocolate from Johnny Rockets, the drink is so sweet with a delicious chocolate flavor, the waiter said that most of the ingredients are from USA. You should give it a try and tell me what do you think?

2 Responses to “One of the Best Cups: Hot Chocolate from JR”

  1. dana February 12, 2010 at 2:02 am #

    it does look reeeeally good!

  2. Samah Abdul , ksa March 4, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

    amazing ,, is really looks delicious and the cream yummy
    unfortunately I don’t order hot chocolate often ,But I love Cappuccino
    I hope seeing more pictures
    & thanks alot Omar if this’s your name🙂

    Sama7 …

Leave a Reply

