Stop That Duck Face Campaign

18 Jan

One of my friends told me about this interesting blog that focuses about the duck face pictures, check it out if you want to see how people are trying to be sexy by making that faces, however it was fun looking at them. check out here.

Thanks W.Z.

One Response to “Stop That Duck Face Campaign”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. blog: The Famous Hijab « swaleff.com - June 7, 2010

    […] one of  my friends told me about this blog few days ago, I am hoping to see more celebrities wearing Hijab, here is the link. This pointless funny blogs is kinda time killers.I don’t know why this reminded me of Stop That Duck Face Campaign. […]

Leave a Reply

