Movie Review: Zombieland (2009)

19 Dec


Yesterday, I wanted to watch a movie, so I checked my hard drive and I found couple of movies from my friend, I picked Zombieland, and It was really good movie. I am not a big fan of zombies movies, but Zombieland changed my mind towards this kind of movies, now I wanted to watch more and more.

I liked the part of having rules and the funny moments, specially the cast was perfect to fit each role in that movie. Woody Harrelson he gave the movie another level of comedy and kicking ass at the same time, while the cast were only 5 or 6 actors (as a main roles),  the movie was interesting and I didn’t get bored at any scene.

Adding Bill Murray was brilliant and made the movie more interesting (he acts as himself, and putting makeup as a zombie for not being attacked by other real zombies, smart thinking by B.M.). Overall the movie is full of blood and comedy. If you like them both, then this is your movie.

I would give it 8 out of 10
**********

One Response to “Movie Review: Zombieland (2009)”

  1. Hunter February 14, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

    This is definetly one of my favorite movies of all time, all the rules and the way this movie was made was a great job blood and comedy does it get better? I have to give it 10 out of 10

Leave a Reply

