My Car CD: Decemeber 2009

14 Dec

Every month since March 2009 I burn a new CD with a collection of songs that I liked, some of them I remembered from radio stations, movies soundtrack or even songs that appeared by shuffling my iTunes.

This month CD includes 17 tracks, most of them are Hip-Hop and Rock

1. Flipsyde – Someday
2. Three 6 Mafia (feat. Flo Rida & Sean Kingston) – Feel It  (Prod. by Tiesto)
3. Pitbull – Shut It Down ft. Akon
4. The B52’s – Rock Lobster
5. Chipmunk – Oopsie Daisy
6. Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind Part II (Broken Down)
7. Jay Sean ft. Sean Paul & Lil’ Jon – Do You Remember
8. armin van buuren ft nadia ali – who is watching
9. 3OH!3 – Don’t Trust Me
10. Chipmunk – Diamond Rings Ft. Emeli Sande
11. Aerosmith – Dream On
12. David Guetta – The World Is Mine
13. La Roux – Bulletproof
14. The Sugar Hill Gang – Rapper’s Delight
15. bo saleem – from cinema2iyat arabic tv show (the link includes many songs including bo saleem)
16. Oasis-Some Might Say
17. Kuch Kuch Hota Hai – indian film theme song

 

5 Responses to “My Car CD: Decemeber 2009”

  1. dana December 18, 2009 at 3:30 pm #

    empire state of mind , part II is great!
    u should listen to startstrukk and colorado sunshine by 3oh3 if u liked ‘dont trust me’

  2. swaleff December 24, 2009 at 3:35 am #

    alicia keys is amazing =D
    I checked 3oh3, actually I might consider it in the upcoming CD’s
    thank you for your comment😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Car CD: March 2010 « H.F.&B.U. 292 - March 19, 2010

    […] Tracks for this month, You can check out the previous albums of Decemeber 2009, January and February […]

  2. My Car CD: april 2010 « H.F.&B.U. 292 - March 22, 2010

    […] Tracks for the next month, I did it earlier this time. You can check out the previous album of Decemeber 2009,  January , February and March […]

  3. My Car CD: May 2010 « H.F.&B.U. 292 - April 2, 2010

    […] 13 tracks for this CD (no Arabic songs this time). Also you can check out the previous ones for Decemeber 2009,  January , February,  March and April […]

Leave a Reply

