The Smallest Burger Ever!!

9 Dec

I like Slider Station so much, I went there yesterday and I noticed in the menu Nano Burger (the smallest burger ever)… now the ordinary slider is small for me, having something smaller made it more interesting. I asked the waiter about the nano thing and he told me it is usually for kids and comes by 10 pieces, the nano burger was so small that it didn’t contain anything inside except cheese. It’s really cool for sharing among your friends, I highly recommend it not for the taste only, but for the interesting size. Just staring at the plate will make you happy from the cute little things.

Leave a Reply

