Dressing Code for Emirates Mall

28 Oct

IMG00363-20091022-1731

On my way to emirates mall I noticed this warning in Arabic about wearing a conservative clothes. The sign includes many rules inside the mall like don’t have a romantic kisses infront the people. The funny thing is when I went inside the mall I found most of the people don’t give damn about the clothes rule but they respect the other one specially the one about kissing😛. The warning is only in Arabic, I know the fact of Dubai is arabic city, but I think they should have one in english so they respect the dressing code.

Leave a Reply

