Cheesecake Factory Delivery

13 Oct

IMG00307-20091012-1628

Yesterday, I had a cup of mint condition at Caribou Coffee where they have a section for the Cheesecake Factory in all Caribou branches.. apparently they are delivering cheesecake now, I kinda liked the way of advertising for the new service, every time I drink the coffee my eyes is focusing in the number.

Now for the cheesecake I tried so many flavours of cheesecake there and it was Okay, not bad and not that good. but one of my friends he told me that he likes it very much, so don’t count on my taste. you might like it too.
Anyways if you want to order a whole cheesecake Call: 1841888

Leave a Reply

