T-Pain Obama Auto-Tune

6 Oct

One of my friends told me about this iPhone application, and what they did in Jimmy Kimmel show is amazing. cool mixing by T-Pain and Obama.Here is the link.

5 Responses to “T-Pain Obama Auto-Tune”

  1. Yousif J. October 7, 2009 at 1:18 am #

    This… IS HILARIOUS!
    And the video edit is professional!
    thanks for sharing… *searching for I AM T-PAIN app* !

  2. SALMA A.O. October 7, 2009 at 1:00 pm #

    hahahahahahahahahaha ,, me 2 searching for I AM T-PAIN app
    thanks swaleff =D

  3. kseverny October 7, 2009 at 4:43 pm #

    thanks, you’ve made my day

  4. swaleff December 24, 2009 at 3:20 am #

    lool glad you liked the post😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Auto-Tune the News « Swaleff – H.F.&B.U. - October 16, 2009

    […] you liked the T-Pain App. that I posted about before. then you will like this too. I liked the guy with the guitar voice. this is so fun to […]

Leave a Reply

