Movie Review: Coraline (2009)

6 Sep

coraline_shot

First I saw the trailer and I thought it would be another film that have the same story of Alice in the wonderland, but Coralinechanged my mind a little bit, first it had a different approach for a normal animation movie. I liked the idea of the two paralel worlds and I hated the closet thing because it became a trend in many movies , so it was boring to me.  Anyways the movie was somehow interesting and will take you into a beautiful journey.

I would give it 8 out of 10
**********

One Response to “Movie Review: Coraline (2009)”

  1. S.Q8 September 6, 2009 at 10:28 am #

    I have this movie at home ,,, it’s the first cartoon anomation brought me some feelings of fear , And , I am also was not able to expect any event =D.

Leave a Reply

