Movie Review: Push (2009)

30 Aug

push-movie-2

This movie was a disappointment for me … I really wished this movie to be one of my best movies … I thought Dakota Fanning will do a good job as usual, but it was a waste for her talent.. anyways the movie is about many people around the world that have a special abilities (wow something new!!!) … I like that the events are located in China .. its kinda interesting until the main character show up in every scene … and guess what!! … his ass kicked from everybody…  … another thing that made me laugh is the Chinese guys that keep screaming … the faces are totally priceless…. Overall the movie was not very bad and not very good.

I would give it 6 out of 10
**********

2 Responses to “Movie Review: Push (2009)”

  1. bumo August 30, 2009 at 8:42 pm #

    I enjoyed Push; but what pissed me off was there were some scenes in the trailer that weren’t in the movie. There is bound to be a sequel.

  2. swaleff August 31, 2009 at 11:52 am #

    I enjoyed it too … but it was lame overall…. I hope they will make it better on Push 2

Leave a Reply

