Public Library… LITERALLY!!!

12 Aug

IMG00109-20090811-1637

I was passing by Khaldiya Co-op on  my way to Shuwaikh… anyways.. I noticed a new building that seems familiar in terms of the shape…. and then I realized it is designed to look like a book stacks… so lame design…. why don’t we design a McDonald’s that looks like a huge cheeseburger. 

IMG00110-20090811-1638

Actually I like the bling-bling architecture it its done properly… you can notice that some of the books are done randomly… no respect for gravity… hehe.

Leave a Reply

