Movie Review: The Da Vinci Code (2006)

6 Aug

da_vinci_code_ver2

I finally watched this movie after getting bored from it “every time I started whatching it I felt sleepy”, but I thought why not i give it another chance after I enjoyed Angels and Demons on cinema. Now about Da Vinci  Code its quite similar to angels and demons plot but not that interesting to watch again and again.

DaVinciCodeHanks_special

I liked the cast for this film and also I loved the Flashbacks of the battles and the old stories explainations, but the ending was not what I expected at all. and it did not suprised me at all also.
Overall the movie is good and bad at the same time.

I would give it 7 out of 10
**********

Leave a Reply

