Movie Review: Spirited Away (2001) at the cinema club

6 Aug

Today, I went to an event for the Kuwaiti Cinema Club with some friends, after recieving an invitation for this movie which is called Spirited Away and you can call it the best anime movie I ever seen.

I remember when I saw it before, but at the cinema club I liked it more and more, only me and my friends were attending that event. which means the best thing for me. having fun watching movie with my friends only and for free.
They show a new movie every week and its free
Every Wednesday at 7pm on Al Qabliya School

IMG00090-20090805-1944

Now about the movie it was perfect on everything, the voices , the drawings , the music… and the best thing is the story that takes you into a journey of a fantasy world with remarkable events. I kinda linked the story with Alice in the wonderland … but I think this one goes into different direction.

I would give it 9 out of 10
**********

Leave a Reply

