What do you remember from 2-8-1990?

2 Aug

Well, Its been 19 years for the invasion of Iraq to Kuwait,
and I thought I should write about it.

8

What I remember from that day, is nothing actually
I was 2 years old and I don’t have any memory about that day.
My family told me stories about me (definitely I was not in Moqawama)
but they recall that I was silent kid, no talking, no crying and no laughing
and that pissed me off because I can’t remember anything about it at all.

Check out the story of Shaikh Jaber (Allah Yar7imah) on that day.
part 1
part 2
part 3
part 4
part 5

Its an interesting story, I wish they make a movie about it.
And the director would be me, hehe.

Leave a Reply

